The Kobeissi Team

owner

Mike Kobeissi

mike@lacanada.com

President, 818.949.7575

owner

Sandy Kobeissi

sandy@kobeissiproperties.com

Manager, 818.636.6146

owner

Dan Kobeissi

dan@dankobeissi.com

Agent, 818.355.5847

owner

Michelle Ko

michelle@michellelacanada.com

Agent, 213.999.7076

owner

Maya Gulbekova

callmaya2000@yahoo.com

Agent, 818.427.1772

owner

Sharon Hills

sharon@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 626.826.0273

owner

Hrag Yaghjian

hrag@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 626.318.9169

owner

Debbie Johnson

debbie@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 818.314.7514

owner

Darren Gaertner

darrengaertnersiphone@gmail.com

Agent, 818.653.6446

owner

Nyre Najarian

nyre@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 818.641.4212

owner

Christopher A. Shahinian

chris.s.sells@gmail.com

Agent, 818.445.0247

owner

Robert Khoi

robert@khoiproperties.com

Agent, 818.934.5676

owner

Hutch Manoukian

hutchm67@gmail.com

Agent, 626.222.7231

owner

Rima Sirrieh

rima@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 323.875.5844

owner

Roman Guerra

rguerra@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 323.393.7000

owner

Laura Grigoryan

laura@lauragrigoryan.com

Agent, 818.900.5500

owner

Ara Hoonanian

ara@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 818.515.9451

owner

Mika Aristakessian

mike@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 818.913.7457

owner

Jeremy McGinnis

jeremyjmcginnis@gmail.com

Agent, 818.653.4134

owner

Ani Hoonanian

ani@kobeissiproperties.com

Agent, 818.515.9451

owner

Liana Karla Kabayan

kabayanliana@yahoo.com

Agent, 626.378.7415